You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Colorful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I have to admire your dedication to quality coffee, it looks like you have found the perfect spot to enjoy your Sunday brew.

We have been lucky with the weather this week, rainy on Saturday but Sunday was scorching and so has every day to Thursday - Friday
Is supposed to be wet though and a wet weekend .

You did find some perfect tulips - I like very much the yellow one especially.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, the weather is rainy at this moment, I think you are accustomed to this in the UK. This spring reminds me of childhood, I remember many rains ...
You're right with the coffee, I'm drinking in other places, but I always get back to this Coffee Story and the quality coffee.
I'm glad you loved the tulips, I like it too. Thanks a lot for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86