You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Sunday Isn't Sunny

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Beautiful flowers for a Sunday, the gifs made me a little cross eyed with the wobbly flowers.

That puppy is so very cute, but I agree he will be huge when he grows up!

You visited a coffee shop called the coffee roaster? Last week I was in central London visiting a coffee shop with a coffee roaster in it - I was taking a Turkish Engineer from the roaster manufacturer there to work on the machine. It’s the fourth time I have been his UK taxi, he doesn’t speak any English but with google translate and hand gestures we manage to work out what we are doing! Anyway he’s a genius electrician and fixed the problem eventually so working machine means more fresh roasted coffee.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, more "coffee toaster"...I didn't know how to better translate the name of that coffee shop.I'm glad the Turkish engineer has managed to solve the problem. I think it's interesting to talk to a stranger who does not know English even if you have pain in your hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78