You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday goes Beachside

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

You said beach side and I was expecting some bikini shot’s while you frolicked in the waves! Great close up of that Seagull, they normally get very close to me when I’m eating a tray of fish and chips - British sea side tradition lol. The seagulls will have the food straight out of the tray if you look the other way - it ends up a stare out! Some beautiful boats and flowers too, a colourful Sunday treat indeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha! I wish I had some sexy shots to show you, but, I see you already have a vivid imagination! I do love fish and chips, although the fish is done well here, they are an epic fail on the chips. Most places try to pass of French Fries, and they don't even make a second best.

I don't mind sharing with the seagulls as long as they don't poop on me. Make it a pigeon and I hear it is good luck!

Who wins the staring contest is my question? :)

Happy Sunday!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54