You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Living

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

It’s incredibly emotional to see so many, perfectly white headstones in one place. It’s sad when you think of all those that died, but also reassuring they are not forgotten- and this is an incredible tribute to them.

Autumn is in full swing with us, so is the rain. I took my boy and his friend for a walk in the woods yesterday - we all ended up muddy after slipping on the slopes.

What on Earth are those strange cones pouring out the glass bowl - amazing photo!

I’m going to try this - but I might be out of credit @tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi there, my favorite @c0ff33a! :)

Arlington Cemetery is one of my favorite places to take a walk, always so well kept and always so peaceful.

Oh, the rain? We don't get too much of that and if we do get some, it is usually is at night. So, that is a blessing. Oh, the woods and the mud, how I loved it when I was a kid. I am sure your son did too. Although, I am sure that you would rather not be there. LOL

Those strange cones are called candy corn, an autumn confectionary here in the States. It is pure sugar!!! I think that someone beat you to it and so I believe this one doesn't count. But, I do thank you! That is super sweet of you.

Thank you for the visit, upvote and resteem and Happy #SublimeSunday!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Life And Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81