You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautifulsunday. Wonderful Sunday with three of the kids

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

The Sun flowers look very big in the first picture, and I had to laugh at reading you had to save a cat from a tree!

Eat Play eat play - sounds like my boys, not quite managed to get them into cook and wash up yet though !

I love the little doggies brightly covered jacket - I bet @saffisara Bobby would look splendid in one like that.

A lovely fun day for #SublimeSunday - thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you)
These are decorative sunflowers, they sometimes look beautiful on flower beds)
Yes, we had to save this mewing cat from the tree and calmed her:)
"Eat Play eat play" - oh, it's about my kids)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85