You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a perfect day with my sweetheart

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

It’s always so heartwarming when family can still get together throughout the years. It’s easy to become apart and distance can be hard to travel during busy lives.

I have to say though, you could be sisters - not only family resemblance you are both so full of youth! And Sushi instead of ice cream is a delicious treat - I don’t think either of you need to diet though!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for your kind words!
To be like sisters in relations would be even a better gift for me 😊🙂 Especially because she is a girl that live too far from her mom. And I think, I am feeling younger when she came over 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77