You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borobudur Temple, Central Java, Indonesia - #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Some truly fabulous photography in this, love the Sunset at the top - and those Stupa remind me of a old fashioned hand bell - quite amazing each one houses a Buddha.

This is truly a fantastic post, I learned a whole lot more about another region in the world (and I buy a great deal of Indonesian coffee including Java and the varient Old Brown Java) and enjoyed some incredible photography with it.

Thank you for sharing your #SublimeSunday, this is a throughly enjoyable post.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thanks so much, you made my day with your comment! So generous and meaningful for me. It really encourages me to do better each day! Cheers, my friend, and sorry for the late reply (I've been sick of my ears and overwhelmed with work, two things that don't really match...)
Have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75