You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jazz In Bar in Saitocho – The best kept secret of Kyoto, Japan - #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

What an incredible place, so fortunate you found this hidden gem - and it obviously made a big impact if you went back every day!

Wonderful pictures, it is fascinating seeing inside a place full of so many treasures and artefacts - you could spend hours discovering just a tiny portion of all the amazing things this place has to offer.

Thank you for sharing your #SublimeSunday - I thoroughly enjoyed this post.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks so much, my dear @c0ff33a, I truly love that you liked it, it's so rewarding! I hope you like the next ones too, I still have so many more amazing places to post ;)))!
Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78