You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / Fantastic creations of animals

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

These are fantastic sculptures, I love the variety of materials used to create them. I wonder if @crisangel has been to this park - I would like to see him riding on the back of the Monkey!

Super photographs, I'm particularly impressed you feature in every one riding the sculptures - great fun and it makes you realise how big these really are.

Fantastic post, I loved this one thank you so much for sharing it as your #SublimeSunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes, they are great sculptures and very well made. Thanks for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84