You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Eclectic on a Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Beautiful photography. I wish more people to include myself could learn to be mindful and calm. That's the vibes your posts brings. And just airmail a chilled container with a smoothie, you can do that right? ;) JK.
the more colors in your diet in regards to fruits and veggies the better. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Chelsea. I think that my day goes much better when I am Mindful and come. It just sets the tone for the whole day and for the whole week actually. I am glad that that's the vibe that you get. One airmail coming right up! oh yes! I love to Color My World, especially with fruits and veggies. And maybe a couple flowers. Have an awesome week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @chelsea88! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Eclectic On A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62