You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday in the Garden of Life

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Each time I come to visit you leave me more and more speechless...I don’t even know where to began. Your photography is a true work of art, a painting in a photo! It is so peaceful and overwhelmingly breathtaking. Do you sell your photos online? You sure would do well if you did! Your words always align with the beauty in your photos, making us think of warm thoughts and the joys of life. I am resteeming this post so others can have their worlds painted with these beautiful colors. There is so much to embrace in this one post! You are such an inspiration ~ 🌺

And oh my what a BEAUTIFUL home you have!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am so humbled by your words. Truly. The photography is something that I enjoy today as much as tending to the garden. It's just an extension of my love for the beauty of nature.

I have you thought about selling, but I'm not really good at honking my own work because there is so much out there available. So, I just post my work here. Thank you so much for taking this home with you and sharing it with your readers. I want to thank you for coming by to hello, leaving your beautiful words behind.

And my house? Thank you. I know it sounds silly but I absolutely love my neighborhood and the feeling of safe and secure that it gives me over with such beautiful people. I hope you have a most wonderful day as you start off into a new week.

!tip

🎁 Hi @crosheille! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday In The Garden Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92