You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! 2019

I love those jelly displays. We have one here on the coast, and I can watch it for hours. Amazing little creatures. Your posts are always so much fun, they contain a lot of interesting things, and go all over to differing places. Like a little journey on my screen. Thanks for that. Though your refrigerator puts mine to shame, but we won't talk about that on our journey ( :
As for the fungi, you know what the forester says..."those look like they might be related to Schweinitzii, but maybe not". Sigh, we are who we are through training and experience. I like your interpretation much better. Have a nice Monday, my friend, and keep smiling.

Sort:  

Oh no! I totally like your explanation better. Coming from a Forester, it even sounds credible. Of course, anything you say would sound more credible than what I'm thinking.

I'm pretty sure I take a lot of flack from being so eclectic, or as some people have pointed out that I am all over the place, and I'm pretty sure they don't mean it as a compliment. But, be that as it may, that is just the way my brain operates. If I'm not doing a story, then it is hard for me to remain in the same vein for too long. I tried to put different things in the post and sometimes I'm not quite so sure that they come off like I imagine them in my head. Anyway, that's really sweet of you do you say that you like them and I appreciate you coming over and commented and visiting even though my lazy does not get out enough to read Around. Holidays have boxed me in for time and hopefully there'll be more of that in the coming days. I need to catch up on the new Wilson that is coming out. I hope it isn't out yet because if it is, I'll be late for another party.

Thanks, DD @ddschteinn

!tip

🎁 Hi @ddschteinn! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88