You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

Beautiful photos and words to go along with. Amazing how you can come up with so many different ones so often. Takes me weeks to write one, and it's usually 'ode to something or other' like, the third grade. Still fun to do though.
The orange photo is so rich. I love the deep color. And just gotta ask, what/where is the chorus line from? Just curious. Have a nice rest of the Sunday ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you! You are so sweet! Writing those just seems to come naturally (I am not saying they are good, just saying the ones I put out are usually written as I am doing the post) They are fun and allow your fingers to do your talking for you.

The orange photo is a color I love too. I just realized that I used it here already. Ooops!

The chorus line is a dance troupe in the Washington, DC area. They were dancing Rockette Style in a parade and I happened to catch them warming up.

Thanks for stopping by! It is always a pleasure to see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79