The little Pocahontas❤

uvm1s7raee.jpg

It's a pleasure for me that every month Emma's parents, let me make a beautiful cake to celebrate her life.

6q1effqztw.jpg

I made a delicious lemon cake and filled it with chocolate butter cream and decorated the cake with Italian meringue.

m63nr9g8d4.jpg

Already Emma turned 5 months and every month we have made a cake for a princess and her mother also makes a suit of the chosen princess. And it seems that Emma already wants to eat cake.

Sort:  

A wonderful cake for a beautiful little Princess! Wow, dear Denisse, your cakes are always pieces of art ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear Silvia, I love making cakes and they are beautiful.❤

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are cordially invited to participate in this ulog-game. First 20 video entries get up to 5 steem each. Subsequent 30 get 3 steem each.

Why not become a certified ulogger too? Simple join this discord and complete the 5 simple steps you are provided.

Thank you for being among some 5500 steemians who have graced #ulog. You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Cute chubby baby. I guess it will take some time before baby appreciate your nice cake design.

If she still can not appreciate my cakes. But she will have these beautiful photos in the future

The blockchain never forgets. :-)

That's true😊

She is a cutie and growing very quickly.

If it is growing very fast and is so affectionate. How have you been

I am doing okay, day by day, just enjoying our summer months until my next surgery in August. It is all fine.

It is good to know that you are well and enjoying every day. I send you a lot of hugs❤

Thank you as always for your love and support.

Awww! Fun little Pocahontas outfit and a beautiful cake! I do like lemon cakes! 5 months already, wow!

Whenever I make a cake I leave some cupcakes for me and they were delicious. She is a lovely baby and I love making her cake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71