You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful & Sublime Sunday Makes An Awesome Pirate Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

So much happening here.

First the good:

  • gorgeous sunrise
  • very cool old west gifts from @stokjockey (the original “old westerner” of steemit. 😉
  • the paintings of San Francisco on your piano are gorgeous.

Then the bad:

  • toast with butter AND peanut butter?!!! 😳

😉🤣🤣

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Hahaha, 🤣🤣... yes! Like... after toasting the bread, I immediately smother the toast with whipped butter (which I make with sweet butter and honey) because it keeps the toast soft (not hard), afterwich I spread peanut butter all over. Hehehe... I luv ya,😍😍😍 @dfinney. You always make me laugh😉! I took a short two-day break from posting and commenting, but I am back now... and I shall be hitting all of the fam's articles soon. Better late than never, right! SSG 4ever🌺!
Tons of Hugs and Kisses 🤗❤️💋
!tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Opening A Gift Splinterlands Beta Pack Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88