Sort:  

I know! Isn't it fun! I happen to think that Boston, Washington, DC, NYC, San Francisco, Chicago... all the cities have lots of fun involved.

As long as I can go home to live. Hi, Diane!!! How are you??? @dmcamera

!tip

Thanks for the tip. I look forward to posting again soon. I feel quite revitalized now!

Hi Diane, Welcome back!!!! It is good to see you here again. Best wishes to you.

Thanks! I'm working a bit on writing a few posts.The break has been good for me!

Hey I have not seen you in forever!

Yes, I took a looooooong break to work on some other things and to set some priorities straight. LOL! Now, I have tie to work on posts for Steemit too.

🎁 Hi @dmcamera! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boston, Beautiful Sunday On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81