You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boston, Beautiful Sunday on Monday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more! The problem I was having was that there was no good way to introduce so much information unless I focused only on Paul Revere, which in hindsight, I should have done.

He never (according to what I have read)completed the ride, as he was captured by the British, yet, the poem has him shined in a different light. I heard his career was over and he was court-martialed and returned to his original business.

I could take each item here and make its own post, however, I am sure people would quit me by then. ;) Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always wonderful comments. I look forward to reading them!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62