You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Bangkok Behind Closed Doors.

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago

Of course, it goes without saying that this is a powerful piece of documentry that you show here today. Have you seen the other rather large one by Siam Paragon? This one is more local, if you will. I am so glad when people peruse the local commnities, I find the other road less tavel far more real, telling of the strength and character of the people and amazing that they live so close to the tracks and move about with no problem, even the children and animals.

I go down the back allys when I am in another country. I love the sights and I find the people usually so open and honest and willing to share their life, food and selve with you. I think your post is amazing and I am so glad you shared it with #MarketFriday!

It is always a pleasure to see you join #MarketFriday. It is because of people like yourself that the challenge has become a success. There are times that it is so difficult to get a post together, to put so much effort when you have so little time. There is a certain sense of warmth in my heart, and it is that of being thankful.
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:
Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe! C’mon! Show me your market shots! I eagerly await them!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you again for your lovely comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67