You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🏉#BeautifulSunday #WalkWithMe HSBC Rugby 7s Lunch then with the Transformers | 橄榄球赛吃午餐好找变形金刚 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Me! Me! I have had the pleasure of drinking it quite a few times! Although brewed in Singapore, I can buy it here at the Total Wine Store.

The riding Tiger man was funny! :) What a job! All that fun and money too! It is indeed a beautiful Sunday, Ace. Made more beautiful by Vivaldi and his Four Seasons!

Thank you for that!

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@dswigle/wyag4-beautiful-sunday-sublimely-so

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm surprise, the Tiger beer goes all the way to US. I know they have been exporting to different market though. :-)

Yes! But, it is not available everywhere. I happened to go to a beers around the world party and that was where my first taste was. They gave me the name of the store that they bought it at.

They have surely made it around the world. :)

The story though is it's not so local Singapore a beer anymore.
It's brewed by Asia Pacific Brewery which had been brewing Heineken under license for years. Then one day, quite a few years back, Heineken decided it need to expand and bought over Asia Pacific Brewery.

Ha! It always makes sense when we know the rest of the story!

Thanks, Ace!

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87