You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Day Cruise On The River Part - 2.

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Wow wow wow! I can't believe that I'm going to say this, because I've set this time and time and time again, but this is probably hands-down the most amazing Temple that you have ever brought me to. Everytime I think that I have seen another architectural amazement, you Trump your own self and show me another one. I cannot for the life of me imagine how these structures were even built oh, and by what means did they have to construct them? I am actually sitting and standing in line at the Capitol Building waiting to pay my respects to the former President Bush, so I don't have the advantage of my computer screen to see these pictures in the detail that I want. But I can assure you that as soon as I get home that computer screen is going to be in use.

What a blessing to be blessed by one of the monks there. I must say that there are a couple shots that remind me of Mayan temples. Especially the ones where they have the stairs going all the way up to the top. I like the one where it is round and has the different Buddha's hand to hand to hand I know that they have a specific theme for it but it is escapes me right this moment. The spires on this and the detail in all of the stone work is absolutely jaw-dropping beautiful. Stunning. Amazing. I just don't have any words for it. I think that you have rendered me speechless with this one. I can say that all of those Guardians of the gates we're amazing and even though some of them were a little bit scary looking, I'm guessing the fat was the whole point. The different colors reflected on the stones was indeed a very spiritual and peaceful look at the temples. You did indeed have a most wonderful day and the weather was absolutely perfect for it. I hope the boat ride home was this is wonderful as the one to get there. Stop showing me such amazing things in such a culturally Diversified country. Who knew Thailand had so much?

Of course, I'm taking you home with me so pack your bags and will steem you up a little bit while you're there. Thanks again for taking us a long. It was awesome.

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply my friend i have been in transit with work and am now at the airport waiting on a flight back to Bangkok. I am so happy that this Temple inspired you it is a real pleasure to have bought this Temple to you and i have to agree i always think i have seen the best in Thailand but as always it just seems to get better and better all the time it was certainly a amazement to me also seeing the architectural structure of this spiral Temple just blows me out how do they do it. Well i can go on forever talking about this Temple but you have cover it well and happy you enjoyed looking at this awesome Temple.

RIP Mr Bush you were a great man.

Thank you for your lovely words and the Tip have a great weekend my friend :)

You too!!! Safe travels!

It is always a pleasure to see those Temples!

Thank you my friend am boarding in 30 minutes. Cheers :)

waves goodbye

Happy St. Nickolaus Day!

And to you to my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77