You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a perfect day with my sweetheart

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Oh, what a wonderful weekend! I am so happy she came to visit and yes!! Daughters are special and I am sad that she doesn't live close, but, I can only imagine how special it is every time you see her!

Oh, yes! The seafood is so much better for you! :) I have had trouble with my Magnolias and the wind all (magnolia) season! It seems every time I get the camera out, the wind blows!

You daughter and you look like sisters, not mother and daughter. How nice your weekend was! I am so happy for you!

!tip

Sort:  

You're quite right, it is always a special time and memories :)

Thank you so much for a visit and your nice words! Have a most wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75