You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring a Secret World - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

What a wonderful, peaceful time you had. I cannot identify any of what you found, but it is certainly very interesting. You got great shots through the water without glaring reflections that happen to me. I think your kids will have long lasing memories of this trip. You are all very lucky to get the chance.

You nighttime shots came out great as well. Good for you to catch such low light. Big congrats on your well deserved curie vote.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the congratulations. Most of the creatures we alien to me and I even tried to search the net what they were. It is very hard to find the names of the live corals. I love shooting a night but the Panasonic isn't too good in low light condition. Shots of the boat were already grainy but it is better than no shot at all lol. Sony is really good in low light but too expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87