You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite Dark Clouds, it is a Beautiful and Sublime Sunday

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago

Clouds just give the sky a little character do't you think?

I went to the beach last night and snapped this one...I don't mind the clouds...Although I suppose constant rain gets tiring after a while. Thankfully I live in Australia though where every day is simply perfect. 😃

This shot is straight out of my camera (Olympus) Waited for ages for the bloody kids to stop splashing in the puddle on the beach to get the reflections.

Have a good week.

Sort:  

Feel Free to Stop by, any Time...

December 8, 2019... 21.3 Hollywood Time...

OMG!!! What an AMAZING photo, @galenkp!!! You re one talented photographer. What an awesome capture of the reflection of the entire sky and sun on the water. An excellent and perfect shot! THANK YOU for sharing such beauty! Enjoy the rest of Sunday, my friend, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Thanks hun...But you overstate my photography prowess by a long way...I used the auto-setting pointed and shot it. I'm probably the worst photographer on the planet...But I get lucky sometimes.

I can't enjoy Sunday as it's 11:30am Monday here...But I can reminisce about last Sunday and pine for next Sunday.

Take care yes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77