You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, So Sublime!

Ooooo. I love the white flowers and that window frame. Both equisite photographs Denise @dswigle.

Th sublime moment for me this week was on Thursday, being at the Bryan Adams concert with my daughter, listening to the music, watching the twinkling lights and sharing it with twenty thousand people.

Pure magic! 😍

Sort:  

Hehe! So funny! Me too! (the window!)

Oh, your was supremely sublime!!! I am so jealous! I love Bryan Adams! Especially when I am sharing him with 20,000 of my best friends! Sounds so awesome!

Glad to hear you like a good concert too Denise@deswigle.

I was surprised to hear that a number of my Steemit friends don't like big crowds like that under any circumstances.

I love that feeling of connectedness you get when you're with a big crowd all having a good time. Add some music to the mix and, as I said, it's "pure magic"! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87