You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Living

"Have a coffee with Dad." I am expecting a beautiful coffee shop! When I saw that it was a cemetery, I was thinking, 'why is Denise and her Dad in a cemetery?' Grrrrr. I am so slow! 😢 I'm sorry for your loss, Denise.

You never fail to amaze me. I always feel like an idiot, expecting something that is not coming. But I didn't cry this time, at least!!! Hahaha! 😂😁

I love the beauty of Fall. How I wish I could see one in the future, for real. Hahaha! 😍🤔 And I love how kept the cemetery is. I've never seen such a beautiful cemetery. Hehe. Well, thank you for taking us out for a walk. Enjoy your weekend!

Sort:  

Hahaha! That was my fault. My dad was buried there a few years back and when I want to "talk" with him, I just bring a cup of coffee and go sit with him. :)

Nooo, don't feel silly. It was the way I wrote it.

I love the beauty of Fall and I hope someday you do get to see one someday! The cemetery is always well taken care of. It is a National Cemetery. Thank you and enjoy your week ahead!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Life And Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81