You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Eclectic on a Beautiful Sunday

🙋‍♀️ Me, 🙋‍♀️ me, 🙋‍♀️ me!!!! I want a smoothie! Hahaha! 😂 We don't have kiwis here. Oh! I would love that in my smoothie. But actually, I had my dragon fruit smoothie.

jk7i903enj.jpg

I love your quote about Frederick Keonig. That's very true. The secret to happiness is being appreciative and a grateful heart. Without it, we can never be happy.

Thank you for your thoughful words. Doing the things you love makes the world beautiful.

Have a beautiful, beautiful Sunday, Denise! 💕

Sort:  

Oh my God! Well you know that I'm jealous now! Dragon fruit is so delicious and it's very hard to come by here. Well at times it is I should say.

Isn't it so true though? Sometimes we forget to be grateful for what we have without a grateful heart, what do we really have? I think that everybody would be happier if they were doing the things that they love instead of doing the things that they must. My Sunday was beautiful and I hope that yours was too. As always thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your kind words behind.

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Hahaha! We live in the other side of the world, so there are fruits also that only thrive in this part of the world. What is abundant here may be rare to you, and vice versa.

I totally agree, as they say, if you love your work, it feels like you're not working at all. Hehehe! 😁

Enjoy your day.

Oh, no! I bounced the tip but went to the bank and put more money in!! Let us try this again!! 💕

!tip

Thank you so much for the tip. How can I ever pay you back for your generosity?!?

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Eclectic On A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71