Sort:  

Yes, though Thailand street food may not be a good option for those with low immunity. :-) I think Thailand is better. I was once in Indonesia and rushing when I decided safe option was eat at the restaurant in the Jakarta airport. Ended up I have my worst ever diarrhoea in my life.
Down for a whole week.

Damn that was not good i have been living in Thailand nearly 10 years now i have had food poisoning more from restaurants then street food zero and you know why for me street food gets turned over faster and all sold by the end of the day and comes fresh again the next day , restaurants store it up and they lose track of how long they have had it sitting around that's my opinion and summary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66