Sort:  

Oh wow! That makes me feel better knowing that you are neat and organized! You are going to make someone a most excellent wife someday.

I can't actually believe that I said that to you! And of course, I am kidding, and I cannot help but be a little bit impressed. Thank you so much for your kind words as always.

I wish you a most wonderful week ahead!

!tip

You know my first wife kicked me out because i was to neat and tidy she couldn't handle it...lol...they use to complement her for having such a tidy house in and out but it was all me my mum taught me well...hehe :)

You have a lovely week ahead also my friend and thanks for your generous tip :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Eclectic On A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle you are so nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82