You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Need for a Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Congratulations on the new car and helping the environment out less pollution and the environment will love you for it and always love your pretty flowers :)

Have a great week ahead my friend :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend! I do all I can to help the environment as I would like to leave something positive behind for my children! You know that there cannot be a post that does not have a flower in it, don't you! Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving you're always kind and wonderful words.

!tip

Your most welcome my friend and your post wouldn't be a post without leaving a beautiful flower for us to admire...hehe :)

Hehe! So I have been told!!!

Oh, the pressure!!!!! :)

The pressure...lol...but you are always so cool :)

1074968_10151789489608832_218017335_o2.jpg

Now you know I couldn't resist! :)

What can i say just beautiful thank you my dear friend :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Need For A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

It is always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99