Sort:  

Thank you! Oh, it really does make your mind wander even more than usual, know what I mean? You probably walk around on a cloud all day. I have come to see Thailand in a whole different light because of you.

One of the many awesome things about steemit. It allows for free expression in ways that FB never could. Because of the photo opportunities and challenges like #MarketFriday, the cultures are pushed forward and well, I see. I learn. I develop different thoughts about things I thought I knew.

Some days, I really love it.

Oh yes you are so right i do know what you mean and even myself have seen other countries in a different light through Steemit and we would feel more comfortable going there when you have heard it from other people been there or living there.

Exactly! I actually used to fear Thailand, especially the cities and now you and another who is actually a Kiwi living there (married to a Thai woman) have opened my eyes to the tranquility and the joy of the people living there.

Not everyone there is in the drug industry or prostitution. OMG! Where do we get these preconcieved ideas? I feel ignorant just saying it. Pffft.

Anywho....

Happy to hear that hopefully one day you can come over and see it all in real action.

Unfortunately there are worst places in the world where this drug trade and prostitution is so much much worst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78