You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - A Walk in the Park !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

No..No..No nursing home for me sir janton i am keeping fit to stay away from them places. I can say i am semi retired now but i like to keep working it keeps the mind and body active and with steemit providing a retirement i don't think so all though it wouldn't be to bad if it happened but for now just doing it for fun :)

Sort:  

sir hangin! oh so you are just working part time now, well that is very smart! Did you ever consider getting a gold ear ring in one of your ears like Mr. Clean? I mean you and him are both fit and handsome guys! lol. have you ever been compared to Mr. Clean?
anyway, sorry if that is offensive but I personally think it's a compliment. I hope you are very wrong about steemit! lol.

Hey...compliment well taken thanks he is a pretty cool looking dude i have been told i look more like Vin Diesel but i like both i don't mind ....haha...i use to have a gold ear ring at my younger age you never know i could revert back...lol :)

Well lets hope Steemit does a 360 degree turn it still has hope don't get me wrong :)

oh that's very true sir hangin! Vin Diesel! yes you do, that's awesome! Do you lift weights?

I always tell people Vin Diesel is my cousin i like playing with them..hehe...yes i do work out always have as a young age it's like a habit i can't stop it lifting weights :)

me too sir hangin! free weights? I only do free weights. do you go to a gym?

I don't do big weights anymore like i use to when i was younger i just do it to keep fit more light weights now a days i do more like you said free weights it's the best for keeping in shape :)

yes sir hangin I agree. I love free weights and it's easy to maintain muscle mass. that's very smart of you. or US I guess! lol.

Is good to know that you take care of your body we only been given one body and we must respect it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81