You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop and smell the roses

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

I love Bahbahra, and today she showed us once again, how smart she is, because she is completely right.

My Computer has died this morning without warning me. My Laptop is in my office at work, and I will have to do my today's post on my phone - it will be a rather short and simple post.

I think, I'll go for a ride on my motorbike 😎 instead of trying to repair the Computer for another hour, because, as Bahbahra said, "Stop and smell the Roses". Under the helmet you can smell everything, that's in the air: strawberries from the strawberry fields around, hay, meadow flowers and also roses in the gardens of houses I drive by.

... and Bahbahra gives your nice photos a beautiful touch 😁
!ENGAGE 100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80