You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borobudur Temple, Central Java, Indonesia - #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :)

The truth is that I do not know what to say. I think that in this case, little or nothing matters the language in which you write about this wonderful. The photographs speak for themselves and not only transmit objectively what a simple camera captures, but also show the fascination so particular that the place exerted on the person who handled it. That is to say: they show, in my point of view, the sense of the perception of a person fascinated by what he saw. It would be little to tell you that I feel tremendously proud that you have remembered me, and above all, that you have dedicated this entry. Actually, I do not know what to say, except that I am very grateful to you and that if at this moment I had you in front of me, I would have given you a big hug. Thank you very very much.

Sort:  

Got it, my friend! Big hug to you too! I'm happy I could dedicate the post to you and that you have loved it! It's a reward by itself! Cheers and have a great week ahead!

:)) I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77