A BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY IN MY GARDEN ENJOYING MY SURROUNDINGS.

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

I'm sitting in my garden on this beautiful Sunday, its warm with a slight breeze, just right for me. I can hear the Seagulls as we are very close to the coast. I'm listening to the bee's buzzing around my flowers whilst my 3 dogs play chase.

20180812_145027.jpg

Mika has decided to join me whilst Geordie & Luna play fight. She will sit and watch the dogs play and the Seagulls fly over us.

20180812_145359.jpg

My Sunflowers are growing really tall reaching for the sun, we have put some thick canes in to help hold them up. Hopefully the flower will show itself soon.

20180812_150059.jpg

My table is blooming with flowers especially Californian Poppies, i will be growing these again next year but in a much larger pot as these really spread out.

20180812_143820.jpg

I intend to have a meditation session whilst i am out hear as its the perfect place to sit and enjoy the surrounding plus helps me learn how to be in the moment and let my thoughts and the sounds flow through my mind.

WISHING YOU ALL A BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Great Post 😆

Thank you :)

Nice. Just chill and enjoying the days with your friends

Best way to spend any day really :)

Glad to see you are enjoying your garden. All that hard work is paying off huh?

I must get out and weed mine soon or they will take over everything. It's starting to look like summer is just around the corner for us.

Looks like we are in for a storm lol i hate weeding, :)

What a beautiful place, it looks very relaxing dear friend / @ karenb54
enjoy the good company

Thank you dear friend :)

Good on you.

A really beautiful way to spend a Sunday, Karen! Out in the sun and nature with your furbabies just hanging out together.

It was nice especially as there was no annoying humans around lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62