You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Ep. 2 Simple Joys of Life - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

I am not sure being four feet. I think it is four meters. They dug this up before to free it from accumulated mud and murk from a previous typhoon. I took photos of it and I am pretty sure it is not just 4 feet deep. I do not know though why they don't offer life jackets and there is no lifeguard so I think it is indeed four feet. It's an itch at the back of my mind that I can't get rid of.

I don't know how to row a boat, too haha! I have been here all my life and I have been in a boat for one or two times. I'm really missing out haha!

Sort:  

Seriously? My wife asked the guy if they had any life jackets. The guy jokingly said, "you don't need it mam it's only four feet." It it is four meters then we have a problem lol. Anyways dude it's easy did you watch my video how I did it like a pro hahaha.

Haha! It looks easy enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23