Sort:  

Thanks I think she will make more regular appearance I got a bit slack with this project for quite a while

and yeah with all the advances in technology when is smellivision coming ;)

Yep the final frontier. Smellivision! 👍😂

I remember seeing an article that some group was working on tests on how it could be done but I never reheard anything more about it but I am sure it will come one day

Just a matter of time mate. I also remember years ago that a TV show sent scratch cards out to viewers so that you could scratch the card during the show.

I don't know how successful it was though? Probably a disaster as it has never come up again :-)

The scratch card is a novel idea, but actually having the TV send out the appropriate scent for a show could be such a cool feature, i am sure it will not be too far away

Haha, watch this space. Now we are talking about it someone will come up with a new app! :-)

OHH yeah thats always the way,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80