You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🏉#BeautifulSunday #WalkWithMe HSBC Rugby 7s Lunch then with the Transformers | 橄榄球赛吃午餐好找变形金刚 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Me! I love Tiger beer! We have them here in ET! I love rugby and I ued to play when I was young! Such a beautiful and ethical sport! Loved your post, as always with a beautiful classical music as a soundtrack! Sending you my love, my dear friend!
Here is my post today, for something VERY different!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday-the-sacred-houses-of-east-timor

uma lulik.jpg

Sort:  

ET having tiger beer. That should not be surprising I guess since it's not that far. Thanks for dropping by

Yup! I love it! Thank you, my dear Ace, for your wonderful support! Have a great week ahead!

you're welcome. have a good week yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87