You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So in Monochrome

I find I am having a bit of a time getting back into the routine. Especially blogging! I have so much content and new ideas and I have no clue where to start!

Great pics as always! Especially the top catching the surf!

Sort:  

Yes, I totally get that! I don't have as much content as you because I was in the salt and sand and didn't like taking the camera all the time to see if I could get it wet.

I know you! You will pull out a great post! You always seem to!

Thank you so much for the visit. I know how busy you are!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So In Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94