You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday with a Sublime Touch

Oh yes this post speaks to me like the quiet whisper in the dark of the night. We are indeed the product of our choices. There is a few I would not mind a do over on to be honest. Yet I am looking to enjoy the moment as well as build a nice tomorrow.

You know you always have taught me many things, however I feel the idea that "today is a perfect day for a perfect day!" is one of the smartest as well as the most beautiful things ever. Thanks Sunshine for all you do.

Sort:  

How can anyone go wrong with a perfect day, right? It would be impossible, so we willingly push for it.

Oh, you don't want a do over! You are a product of your life experiences, and to change anything would upset the universe. Besides, there isn't anything of note to change.

I hope your week is starting off in a wonderful way!

!tip

Well I have to say I have really come to appreciate do overs. To my mind it is brilliant. We as kids realized that things are not always perfect, and that neither party could see the whole picture perfectly, so instead of wasting time arguing, employ the do-over. Honestly it can work wonders!

I say to use whatever works for you.

As for me, do-overs - especially over and over is only an excuse for bad behavior that wants to be forgiven. So lucky for you that your wife is a tolerant woman.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday With A Sublime Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77