You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday, Sunday... Feels Good to be You

Wow your words are just dripping with passion. I love it! Of course you pair them with the most gorgeous photos.

Oh wow what a nice day to get Henry some exercise! He seems to take those jumps just effortlessly.

Yes, I have always been one to look for beauty on the inside and out. It is clear to all to see you have it inside and out as well!

Sort:  

Haha! You think so? ;)

I do love pairing words with photos. I always have. I cannot tell you when or why it began, it just was.

Henry loves to run, and it was the most beautiful day for him to get his exercise. He takes those hurdles without a blink. That's my boy!! :)

Thank you for stopping by and I wish you a most wonderful week ahead!

!tip

Oh yes indeed I do. Very passionate, you cant fool me :) And, I will be the first to say, no one does it better. You have the ability to paint the most beautiful scenes with words that go right to the heart. Amazing, truly. They photos on top of it all adds to the delicate intimacy...in a word: beautiful. Bravo.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sunday, Sunday... Feels Good To Be You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99