You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday goes Beachside

Well you can never go far wrong being near the water. I am sure with a boat there you could go out and catch your dinner in no time. What a lovely area. I just love all things nautical! Have a great week

Sort:  

I agree with you! As long as there is water, life is good. Wait! As long as there is salt water, life is good. I know I have to be so specific with you. LOL

I don't even need a boat to catch my dinner here. I have to do is throw in a crab trap or stick in a line and dinner is served. I don't blame you one bit oh, there isn't anything in the world like being nautical. it's a good for what ails you.

Good morning to you! And I hope that you have a most wonderful day and a great week ahead!

!tip.20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56