You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Living

I left commenting because I just dont know what to say. This really really hits me. There is such beauty in the colors of the tress, yet so much pain represented by each of the white stones. Every single one has a story of pain and loss. I know you miss your folks. I know I do. I know your dad was a great guy. I am glad you were able to share a cup. {Big hugs}

Sort:  

I truly understand. I am at a loss for thoughts at times when I go there, so I can sympathize with you. It is beautiful in the most painful way sometimes. but, I ca ay that I know they are being taken care of, which makes me feel a little bit better. Their graves will never fall to disrepair and a wreath of remembrance will always adorn them on holidays.

So, I am glad they are there, but, will always miss the earthly part of them. Thanks for stopping in and saying hello. Most appreciated.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Life And Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81