Sort:  

Well I'm always like to do monochrome Monday and tree Tuesday but as you know life can sometimes get in the way, but I do my best. They are one of the most popular challenges on steemit because they are so fun to put together. Oh, you know... The fridge and I go back a long way and I just hate to not be able to see everything in it. Otherwise I wouldn't keep it so organized. It was an uneventful night which in my case bodes me well.

Those bleeding hearts seem to be at all season then. I see them popping up all over the place. I hope you have a most fabulous day and a great week.

Oh you got to prune those way back! Oh I get it you want me to do the pruning for you lol. What a diva omg!

No need. I hear they are going to seed so they can fully bloom next season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88