You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So, with a side of Monochrome Monday

That is really sweet to have friends like that. I have seen them in movies, or read about them in books, but I personally never had a friend like that.

Ah I am sure a visit to Arlington would be bittersweet.

You always have the most amazing photos! Outstanding.

Sort:  

I actually cannot believe that I did not comment on this. But I think I pretty much was not commenting on too much at that time. Just upping. Plus I was busy with my friend.

I got terribly Lucky in life in so many ways. I have the best family, I have the best friends, and most days I have the best life. I can't myself very fortunate indeed and never take any of that for granted. I am sorry that you never had a friend like that because you of all people deserve to have that special someone. Your personality is made for it.

Arlington Cemetery Visitor always bittersweet. It's a beautiful Majestic resting place and it carries some sad memories for me as well. It's hard not to let the paths crossed on that that, but I still like to go and it's still an honor to walk or Heroes.

Thank you for your wonderful and amazing support. It's always appreciated.

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79