You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Snowy!

Oh what fun! Did you get on! Now that is the pic we all want to see! I have to say the Old Guy likes going down on a tube. Air suspension LOL. That was a beautiful macro too! Great post.

Sort:  

Of course, I got on!

I'm sure everyone doesn't want to see it. I love the tubes too, but it was plasic toboggans for me today! I have to admit, it made the snow fun!

!tip

Oh I bet you ruled the slopes!!! You are truly a hoot! Yeah I imagine I am quite a site going down on the tube...Look out below LOL! I for once get to say Oh the snow looks so nice and it actually does! I am just glad I didnt have to deal with it coz I was driving all over today! Glad you had a fun time in the snow... Snowman? or was it powdery not good packing?

The snow was perfect for a snowman! Camelot, remember?

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Your Lips... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82