You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, with a Touch of Funky Purple, Sublimely So!

I really love your photography on this post! The Christmas pics are truly outstanding!

I love memories of better times, but I also see the holidays to make new memories as well. You know, I think the problem is life is just too short to get everything done. Great post Sunshine!

Sort:  

True!!! I am just going to drag this mess to my afterlife! I am sure I will have unfinished business!

Thank you and honestly, how can one take BAD Christmas pictures! Unheard of!

!tip

I think we are going to have to drag Steem into the afterlife to give it time to recover. Sounds like they are starting the morphine drip :(

Yes. Well, I have seen medical miracles. Perhaps this will be one. :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, With A Touch Of Funky Purple, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82