You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

Well what a lovely post. You know I have always been a fan of your prose and I am happy to see you are adding more of it in to your posts! It is funny how some dreams come back and leave me with a sweet feeling to wake to. I can't make it happen but it is a joy when it does happen. Of course no one does flowers better, but you already knew that...

Sort:  



Thank you so much! You always leave such nice comments, and I do appreciate the words. Each and every one or three or... well, you know what I mean! You know how it is with my prose. It either comes tumbling out or it stays locked inside, I seem to have no control over it. But, I am okay with that unless I have a post I need to get out!

Have a Sublime Sunday!

!tip


Always my pleasure! I actually had thought I had done it earlier. I was waiting for the 15 minutes after I was booted but my sleepy head simply forgot. Well I am glad I remember coz I wouldn't miss it for the world :)

Yes! That was pretty funny. I know you read it and then I was pretty sure you fell asleep. Now, I can see that you probably did... So basically, you were sleep reading, right?

I know the 15 minutes has a good reason behind it, however, I lose a lot of votes because of it. Anyway, glad you remembered me. ;)

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67