1 anemone and 1 dandelion ...

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

image

Today we went with Vika to the church and the road runs through the spring forest. And of course I enjoyed the spring. Everything so quickly began to blossom and develop. This anemone carpet attracts to relax on it!

image

But the beauty of an anemone is vividly visible in one flower, which grows lonely ...

image

And then on the trunk of an old tree and I saw my favorite plant - a dandelion, which I like to eat. This is the first flower in my walnut park. And this is a beautiful picture!

image

Enjoy with us :)

image

#beautifulsunday by @ace108

Sort:  

It's fun to see the wild anemones we don't have them here. I've seen many paintings of them by famous artists but never one in the forest. We have sea anemones in the ocean! :)

It is interesting! Where do you live?

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Spring makes many things wonderful.
Glad you have a good day out.

Thanks! I'm glad I can share with you in the great competition #beautifulsunday!

You're welcome.

Yeah! Welcome spring! I love these first signs of that beautiful season. :)

Oh, I'm so glad you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94