You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So in Monochrome

Beautiful shots! Oh to be on that beach! I would love to find my own little cove to enjoy, as well. I can only handle big crowds for so long, especially when I am supposed to be enjoying a vacation.

Perhaps next time just bring us along, then you won't have to come back. 😉 I would gladly bring snacks for the beach, haha!

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant idea! Why didn't I think of that? It's a peace that draws me to this place. It's really crowded when you first get there but you work for about 1 minute and it's all over and you can have all the quiet you want. With you providing snacks for everybody oh, you're a shoo-in! Thank you for stopping by!

!tip

Now go get your bags packed!

🎁 Hi @plantstoplanks! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So In Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93