You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Life by the Road - Beautiful Sunday

Always lovely to visit with you! This scenery certainly is stunning. I'd love to snack on fresh bananas and just take in that view! Such a good reminder that there are indeed lots of wonderful stops along any journey if you take the time to enjoy them. Though I can also very easily fall asleep in the car when it's a beautiful day and you're just cruising along. I think I might be a bit nervous to ride on those tricycles. How fast do they go with all those people riding on there? :)

Sort:  

Talking about sleep every one in the car was asleep more than half of the journey. I drove fast but they said my driving made them fall asleep hahah. As for the tricycles you'll be pretty much safe as long as you sit inside. Those vehicles I think goes 40-60 km/h and a bit slow on the road. I had to overtake a couple of them along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79